Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Billy S. from SYLVANIA, GA on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"As always great service and very attentive team."
5 star rating
Billy S. from SYLVANIA, GA on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. The ladies explain all aspects of service and coverages available. It's where I will always take my vehicles for service. Plus the complimentary cleaning of our vehicles makes it even better. Icing on the cake."
5 star rating
Jimmy M. from GIRARD, GA on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Nice people's to deal with, will have all of my services, done at Auto Aid Sylvania, and would recommend others to do the same ! Thanks you all very much !"
5 star rating
Joe A. from Sylvania, GA on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great staff with the best mechanics in Sylvania!"
5 star rating
Samantha J. from AUGUSTA, GA on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quick and efficient, and safe too!"
5 star rating
Wade G. from GUYTON, GA on 2/13/2021 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people and awesome service"
5 star rating
Tom M. from Sylvania, GA on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate you guys. My ole favorite ride is like all new again. No more screaming bearing noise, brakes are renewed and and you returned her to me all washed up with some Valentine cookies on the front seat. Nice to have a shop you trust."
5 star rating
Billy S. from SYLVANIA, GA on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We're glad Chuck is doing well. Always great service and the ladies up front are the best."
5 star rating
Depart Of Juvenile J. from STATESBORO, GA on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The owners and the staff are accommodating and knowledgeable. They are very professional and exemplary in customer service."
5 star rating
Matt M. from SYLVANIA, GA on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! Great people to work with!!!!"
5 star rating
Donald D. from SOUTH CAROLINA, SC on 1/31/2021 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer and mechanical service."
5 star rating
Annie K. from SYLVANIA, GA on 1/21/2021 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is above and beyond. They got my car Ripped. And that's in a good way. When I put the pedal to the metal it flies. Wasn't doing that before. Worth every penny. They take great care of my Tin Lizzie. Thanks All."
5 star rating
Bill & Sandra F. from SYLVANIA, GA on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever."
5 star rating
Samantha J. from AUGUSTA, GA on 1/5/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Miss Meg was helpful and encouraging. She seems to run a tight ship. All the girls up front were very polite and helpful, let me know everything I needed to know about the process up front."
5 star rating
Depart Of Juvenile J. from STATESBORO, GA on 1/4/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"To schedule an appointment ASAP."
5 star rating
Joe A. from Sylvania, GA on 1/2/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Marvia K. from SYLVANIA, GA on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are great to work with you. And they great work on your vehicle"
5 star rating
Deven M. from Rocky Ford, GA on 12/21/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very good work. I am very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Billy S. from SYLVANIA, GA on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Always great efficient service. Responsive to their customers needs."
5 star rating
Marvia K. from SYLVANIA, GA on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are great at what they do"
5 star rating
Screven County C. from Sylvania, GA on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Love the service"
5 star rating
Tytek I. from Monticello, GA on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and reasonable service excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Leigh A. from SYLVANIA, GA on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Y’all were amazing!!! I NEVER leave stars or comments but me and my mom were so impressed. & to re-secure my bumper with no charge out of just being nice, meant a lot. We thank you so much!!!!!!!! Words can’t explain how amazing y’all were in so many ways!!!! Harley (I know I probably spelled your name wrong) but give me a call! I need friends in this area and you seem absolutely amazing. I have A LOT of tattoos which you can’t see😝and you really showed your character which was awesome and I get a great vibe from you and I appreciate it so much. 941-441-1779!!!!!"
5 star rating
Sharron B. from Sylvania, GA on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great work very friendly personality and very professional and very knowledgeable the staff is wonderful I would recommend them to my friends and family and you also get a car wash great job I appreciate you all see you again in the next couple of months thank you so much"
4 star rating
James K. from SYLVANIA, GA on 10/28/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable!"
5 star rating
Dixie R. from AUGUSTA, GA on 10/23/2020 for an auto service of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Great place to do Business with"
5 star rating
Susan W. from Sylvania, GA on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Prompt as can be, nice people! I would recommend this place to anyone! Thanks"
5 star rating
Cynthia S. from SYLVANIA, GA on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They have great customer service and everyone is so nice and polite, which isn’t too often these days. The technical group keeps you up with what they’re doing and what they have to finish, which is very unique"
5 star rating
Sheri S. from ALLENDALE, SC on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend"
5 star rating
Rick H. from Sylvania, GA on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for all you did for us."
5 star rating
Ebony K. from Sylvania, GA on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Rick H. from Sylvania, GA on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thanks"
5 star rating
Cynthia S. from Sylvania, GA on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service in the world."
5 star rating
Rick H. from Sylvania, GA on 9/14/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thanks."
5 star rating
Jeff E. from ROCKY FORD, GA on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"100 percent"
5 star rating
Marvia K. from SYLVANIA, GA on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That they do great work and are the nicest people and they don't do any work until they let you know the cost and then they work with you on the payment."
5 star rating
Marguerite D. from Sylvania, GA on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"This is a great shop!"
5 star rating
Ebony K. from Sylvania, GA on 9/3/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service would recommend"
5 star rating
Rick H. from Sylvania, GA on 8/29/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Y'all are great. Thanks."
5 star rating
Marvia K. from SYLVANIA, GA on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That they are very professional, courteous, and honest in dealing with their customers. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
James K. from SYLVANIA, GA on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Job Well Done!"
5 star rating
Ricky W. from Millen, GA on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Auto Aid gives great service and keep you well inform through the whole process."
5 star rating
Billy S. from SYLVANIA, GA on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"There is no way to describe what it feels like to totally trust the decisions of your mechanic. Julie and Chuck are great!"
5 star rating
Marsha Z. from Sylvania, GA on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Susan W. from Sylvania, GA on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Fast! Within 2 days of getting my vehicle, they had the issues diagnosed! Friendly service as well!"
5 star rating
Kelvin L. from Sylvania, GA on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good service will be back"
4 star rating
Thomas W. from MILLEN, GA on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Great Service!!"
5 star rating
Rick H. from Sylvania, GA on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service, Wonderful people. Thank you!"
5 star rating
William S. from Sylvania, GA on 7/27/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great service"
5 star rating
Robert R. from Statesboro, GA on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great Service & Very Friendly & Helpful Ladies."
5 star rating
Kattie Mae Hammond G. from Newington, GA on 7/12/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Ok a family that works together"
5 star rating
Joseph B. from Sylvania, GA on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Do very good work and take good care of your car ."
5 star rating
Angela Was R. from Statesboro, GA on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Use them for all your automotive needs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sylvania, GA on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They work hard to earn your business. Provide complete services."
5 star rating
Linda W. from BEAUFORT, SC on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"very professional and welcoming a great job on my Volvo! I will be back for my next maintenance."
5 star rating
Ricky W. from Millen, GA on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit but I'm going to come back with all of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Stephen K. from NEWINGTON, GA on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They definitely reach out and tell you what you need to know about what needs attention with your vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable. The results are satisfactory."
5 star rating
Lexis M. from Springfield, GA on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the work done on my car!! The customer service was excellent and they were more than happy to answer any of my questions!! From now on, I will only use Auto Aid to service my car!"
5 star rating
Reggie J. from Sylvania, GA on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for everything"
5 star rating
Leah W. from Sylvania, GA on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely refer anyone to you guys. I appreciate the care for my car and the kindness I'm shown anytime I need my car serviced. Most of all I like the notifications I get when I have had or need work done. Everything is taken care of in great detail."
5 star rating
Chris A. from Sylvania, GA on 5/2/2020 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I can confidently say, if you have never been to Auto Aid, then the service you receive will be better than you expected. The service writers are very good about communicating and keeping you informed about the progress of the work. Before every job, the technician performs a comprehensive inspection of your vehicle and the service writer emails it to you. In my line of work, we call that "As Found". This let me know of things wrong with my car that I had not noticed myself. In this case, both of my tag lights were not working. Who ever checks to see if their tag lights are working? Anyway, I feel like the technicians at Auto Aid work on my car as if it were their own. They diagnose, provide facts, and help me make the best decision for my circumstances, and then they perform quality work. At Auto Aid, you will receive top quality work and be charged fair rates for their time and expertise. The folks at Auto Aid are our friends and neighbors. I trust them to maintain my vehicles, so I can do other stuff (like mow my grass). You can too."
5 star rating
Betty Jean D. from Girard, GA on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and extremely helpful. Couldn’t thank everyone enough."
5 star rating
Carde B. from Springfield, GA on 3/19/2020 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I give the shop an 8 star rating seriously lol"
5 star rating
Joseph A. from Sylvania, GA on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best repair shop I have ever used."
5 star rating
Pbeard from Sylvania, GA on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They will get it right and as quoted"
5 star rating
Gary from Sylvania, GA on 12/9/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and very courteous."
5 star rating
Joseph D. from Hiltonia, GA on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!"
5 star rating
Carlos H. from Sylvania, GA on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Karen T. from SYLVANIA, GA on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and great people to deal with; they go above and beyond and are kind. They explain everything where I understand it. Great experience!"
5 star rating
Joseph A. from Sylvania, GA on 10/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional place to get all service and emergency repairs done."
5 star rating
Herbert R. from Sylvania, GA on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Nice friendly service. Good quality work, highly recommend."
5 star rating
Elaine S. from Sylvania, GA on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work was great."
5 star rating
Amy M. from Sardis, GA on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best in Sylvania"
5 star rating
Lynne E. from CASHIERS, NC on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I received excellent, very professional service from Auto Aid this week. They diagnosed the issue I was having with my BMW, gave me options along with costs as well as completing the work in a very timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend Auto Aid!!!"
5 star rating
Billy from Sylvania, GA on 9/15/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent. Always kept in the loop and given options on what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Danelle T. from Sylvania, GA on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome. They make you feel at home and have great customer service. They always take the extra step!!!"
5 star rating
Cynthia from Sylvania, GA on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell the person how great Auto Aid mechanics does an excellent job. They welcome you with open arms like family."
5 star rating
Mike R. from Northport, AL on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good, honest people to deal with"
5 star rating
Rick E. from SYLVANIA, GA on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Mike M. from SYLVANIA, GA on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, as always."
5 star rating
Marvia K. from SYLVANIA, GA on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That you are the best. Thanks you've never let me down. I recommend you all the time."
5 star rating
Labryta W. from Sylvania, GA on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I love auto aid."
5 star rating
Stacy Lamar (. from Sylvania, GA on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend the service of Auto Aid to anyone"
5 star rating
Joseph A. from Sylvania, GA on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get work done on your vehicle"
5 star rating
Linda R. from Sylvania, GA on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It's great and I do recommend that you take your vehicle there if you want a good quality of service."
5 star rating
Allen from Sylvania, GA on 2/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive and easy to work with."
5 star rating
Janie B. from Sylvania, GA on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Is stellar !"
5 star rating
Latonya from Sylvania, GA on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The people at auto aid is great. Their office staff is very friendly."
5 star rating
Kris from Sylvania, GA on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service. Friendly. Organized."
5 star rating
William B. from SYLVANIA, GA on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very Professional and provides quality work. I feel confident when my vehicle leaves their shop it has had a complete examination."
5 star rating
Chris L. from Sylvania, GA on 12/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was very friendly and eager to help. I dealt mainly with Brook. She was super nice and very informative."
5 star rating
Ken K. from Rincon, GA on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, personalized service."
5 star rating
Louis L. from Sylvania, GA on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Always recommend you highly."
5 star rating
Greg M. from Sylvania, GA on 11/18/2018 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them and they care about the customer on a personal level as well as the vehicle being worked on"
5 star rating
Ben P. from Sylvania, GA on 11/1/2018 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Highest quality work you can find and customer service that is hands down the BEST. You're more than a ticket number here..... You're family."
5 star rating
Elaine P. from SYLVANIA, GA on 10/31/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Hardworking, understands their customers are humans, Respectful in every way, Bend over backwards to help someone."
5 star rating
Christina L. from Sylvania, GA on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional!"
5 star rating
R M. from SYLVANIA, GA on 9/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Professional"
5 star rating
Ken K. from Rincon, GA on 8/6/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"The Auto Aid family make you feel like your part of THEIR family. This is what quality and service are about."